Under the supervision of the APSORC International Committee (APSORC-IC), the Symposium is co-organized by:
Chinese Nuclear & Radiochemistry Society (CNRS)
China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE)
Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP)
Peking University (PKU)
Tsinghua University (THU)

APSORC-05 is sponsored by the:
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
National Natural Science Foundation of China (NNSFC)
Chinese Chemical Society (CCS)
Chinese Nuclear Society (CNS)
Beijing Nuclear Society (BNS)
Japan Society of Nuclear and Radiochemical Sciences (JRNS)

International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry (IUPAC)
International Centre of Theoretical Physics (ICTP) [to be confirmed]
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) [to be confirmed]
and other organizations.

International Committee (IC)  


H. Nakahara (Japan)

Vice-chairpersons (Listed alphabetically by the family name)  

A. Chatt (Canada)

Y. F. Liu (China)

Y. Maeda (Japan)

H. Nitsche (USA)


T. Kishikawa (Japan).

IC-Members (Listed alphabetically by the family name)  

T. Braun (Hungary)

Z. F. Chai (China)

A. Chatt (Canada)

C. Chung (Taiwan, China)

S. B. Clark (USA)

T. Kishikawa (Japan)

V. P. Kolotov (Russia)

J. V. Kratz (Germany)

H. Kudo (Japan)

Y. F. Liu (China)

Y. Maeda (Japan)

S. B. Manohar (India)

A. Mutalib (Indonesia)

H. Nakahara (Japan)

H. Nitsche (USA)

K. S. Park (Korea)

Dmitriev Serguei (Russia)

D. N. Suglobov (Russia)

A. Vertes (Hungary)

X. Y. Wang (China)

Y. L. Zhao ad hoc member (China)

National Steering Committee (NSC)          


Y. F. Liu

Peking University

Symposium Chairperson                    

Z. F. Chai

Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS.

Local Organizing Committee (LOC)            

Secretary General

Y. L. Zhao

Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS